5 Oktober

Hej

 

Helgen är över och Måndagen också. Helgen var kanon bestod lite av de här:

 

Och

 

Ja…

 

Idag har jag varit sjukt trött eftersom det är fullmåne och jag kan inte sova då….

Six o' clock already, I was just in the middle of a dream

I was kissin' Valentino by a crystal blue Italian stream

But I can't be late cause then I guess I just won't get paid

These are the days

When you wish your bed was already made

 

It's just another manic Monday, I wish it was Sunday

Cause that's my fun day, *I don't have to run day

It's just another manic Monday

 

Have to catch an early train, got to be to work by nine

And if I had an aeroplane, I still couldn't make it on time

Cause it takes me so long

Just to figure out what I'm gonna wear

Blame it on the train, but the boss is already there

 

It's just another manic Monday, wish it was Sunday

Cause that's my fun day, *I don't have to run day

It's just another manic Monday

 

Mvh Markus


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0